Join Baker McKenzie for a special 2-part webinar series that will focus on major developments in 2016 and trends to watch for in 2017 in the United States and around the globe. Drawing on the legal talent of Baker McKenzie’s employment team, the series will feature a panel of top lawyers discussing key updates. This series is a “must-view” for professionals who deal with employment matters within Canadian businesses operating outside of Canada. Register now for this complimentary webinar series!

Event Details:

Global Webinar

Date:  Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Time:  12:00-1:15 pm PT; 1:00-2:15 pm MT; 2:00-3:15 pm CT; 3:00-4:15 pm ET

US Webinar

Date:  Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Time:  12:00-1:00 pm PT; 1:00-2:00 pm MT; 2:00-3:00 pm CT; 3:00-4:00 pm ET

Related Downloads:

Annual US Employer Newsletter

US Employer Checklist

International Horizon Scanner